Town Administrator / Board of Selectmen

2019-2020 Board of Selectmen
Seated Left to Right
Selectman & Clerk-Dave Perry, Jr.,  Chairman-Gerry Schwall,  Selectman Frederick (Skip) Vadnais, Jr.,
Vice Chairman-James J. Muri and Selectman Michael Costello

2018-2019 Rehoboth Board of Selectmen

The Rehoboth Board of Selectmen consists of five members; each elected to serve a three year term. Board members are the Chief Elected Officials for the Town responsible for the general directions and management of the property and affairs of the Town.

Among their many duties, the Board of Selectmen approves warrants for Town Meeting, implements all votes adopted at Town Meeting, enforces Town bylaws and policies, and appoints members to various committees and boards.

The Board of Selectmen also serves as the Licensing Board, responsible for issuing such licenses as alcoholic beverage licenses, Class I and Class II car dealer licenses, common victualer and automatic amusement licenses and hawker and peddlers, just to name a few.

The Board of Selectmen meets on Monday evenings at 7:00 p.m. at the Gladys L. Hurrell Rehoboth Senior Center, 55 Bay State Road (Rete. 118).  The public is invited and encouraged to attend these meetings.  All requested agenda items must be submitted to the Board of Selectmen’s Office by 12:00 noon on the Thursday preceding the meeting.



Town Administrator

Ext. 3107

Executive Assistant

Ext. 3106

Assistant to the Town Administrator

Ext. 3107

Facilities Manager

Ext. 3130

Board of Selectmen

NameTitleTermCell Phone


April 2021


Vice Chairman

April 2020



April 2020


April 2021



April 2022